Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home | Practice Schedule | College Signings: | 2008 Game Photos | Team History | 2006 League Photos: | 2007 Photos | 2006 Tournament Photos | Our Coach | Signing Party | U-18 Results | Pictures-Calendar & More
Wichita Heights:

coolsteallogl.jpg

2006 - 2007 SPRING GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER

1 Monday Mar 26 2007 Time: TBD A Titan Classic TOURNAMENT

2 Wednesday Mar 28 2007 Time: TBD A Titan Classic TOURNAMENT

3 Saturday Mar 31 2007 Time: TBD A Titan Classic TOURNAMENT

4 Tuesday Apr 3 2007 5:30 PM 7:00 PM H Wichita Northwest (G V) GAME Hts Soccer Field

5 Thursday Apr 5 2007 5:30 PM 7:00 PM H Word Of Life Traditional (G V) GAME Hts Soccer Field

6 Tuesday Apr 10 2007 5:30 PM 7:00 PM H Wichita South (G V) GAME Hts Soccer Field

7 Thursday Apr 12 2007 5:30 PM 7:00 PM H Wichita North (G V) GAME Hts Soccer Field

8 Monday Apr 16 2007 5:30 PM 6:15 PM H Topeka West (G V) GAME Hts Soccer Field

9 Tuesday Apr 17 2007 7:00 PM 8:30 PM A @ Kapaun Mount Carmel (G V) GAME Stryker Field

10 Friday Apr 20 2007 7:00 PM 9:00 PM A @ Maize (G V) GAME

11 Monday Apr 23 2007 5:30 PM 7:00 PM H Derby (G V) GAME Hts Soccer Field

12 Tuesday Apr 24 2007 5:30 PM 7:00 PM A @ Wichita Southeast (G V) GAME SE Soccer Field

13 Friday Apr 27 2007 4:30 PM 6:00 PM A @ Manhattan (G V) GAME

14 Tuesday May 1 2007 5:30 PM 7:00 PM H Dodge City (G V) GAME Hts Soccer Field

15 Thursday May 3 2007 7:00 PM 8:30 PM A @ Bishop Carroll (G V) GAME Newman University Soccer Field

16 Tuesday May 8 2007 5:30 PM 7:00 PM A @ Wichita East (G V) GAME East High - Soccer Field

17 Thursday May 10 2007 5:30 PM 7:00 PM H Wichita West (G V) GAME Hts Soccer Field

18 Monday May 14 2007 Time: TBD A Regionals TOURNAMENT

19 Tuesday May 15 2007 Time: TBD A Regionals TOURNAMENT

20 Wednesday May 16 2007 Time: TBD A Regionals TOURNAMENT

21 Thursday May 17 2007 Time: TBD A Regionals TOURNAMENT

22 Tuesday May 22 2007 Time: TBD A State Quarterfinals TOURNAMENT

23 Friday May 25 2007 Time: TBD A State Semifinals TOURNAMENT

24 Saturday May 26 2007 Time: TBD A State Finals TOURNAMENT

 

Head Coach: Kevin Kewley  
Assistant Coaches: Steve Bauer  
Managers: Scott MacDonald & Tony Weber
Equipmant Manager:  Britt Elving